12 song album “Age of Empire” will be released in March 2023

“Eclipse of the West” thirteen track vinyl and CD

“Napoleonic Blues” 12 track vinyl and CD

“Kingdom Gone” 9 track vinyl album

“The Only Solace” 13 track album

“Paradise Down South” 12 track album

“Ultima Thule” 11 track album

“Secret Homeland” 12 track album

Blog at